• menu icon


Meet the Office of Advancement

List of 8 members.

  • Cory Birdsall 

    Director of Advancement
  • Deanna Boyd 05

    Director of Alumnae Engagement
  • Lynn Brynes 

    Leadership and Planned Giving Officer
  • Renee Etzel 

    Advancement and Special Events Coordinator
  • Colleen Hanson 

    Director of Advancement Services
  • Meaghan Knaub 89

    Director of The Fund for Bryn Mawr
  • Melissa Segall 

    Director of Parent Engagement
  • Katy Carpinelli 

    Advancement Coordinator, The Fund for Bryn Mawr